Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
m.mortensen@uintahcity.com

City Office




Location:
2191 East 6550 South
Uintah, UT 84405

801-479-4130 (office)
801-476-7269 (fax)
m.mortensen@uintahcity.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Wednesday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.


EMERGENCY After Hours:
City Maintenance, Jeff Holden: 801-388-3558
Weber County Sheriff's Dispatch, Non-Emergency: 801-629-8221.

Dispatch has cell and home telephone numbers for all
Department Managers and can contact the
appropriate person associated with your emergency. 
 

City Officials


Mayor
Gordon Cutler
801-476-0356 (h)
801-726-0613 (c)
mayorcutler@uintahcity.com


City Council

Kristi Bell
  435-757-2444 (c)
k.bell@uintahcity.com

Jerry Smith
801-476-7502 (h)
801-209-2595 (c)
j.smith@uintahcity.com

Michelle Roberts
801-388-0810 (c)
m.roberts@uintahcity.com

Dave Boothe
801-479-4595 (h)
d.boothe@uintahcity.com

City Staff






Michelle Mortensen
City Recorder
801-479-4130
m.mortensen@uintahcity.com




Christie Blackner, Court Clerk
801-479-4130
c.blacker@uintahcity.com



Jeff Holden, Public Works & Maintenance
801-388-3558
j.holden@uintahcity.com

Part-time Public Works:
Tim Kendell




Broc Gresham, Utility Clerk & Public Works
801-479-4130
b.gresham@uintahcity.com

Jeff Monroe, Building Inspector
801-726-9226


Mike Ulrich, Treasurer
801-479-4130

 








Judge
801-479-4130 
   
Uintah U City

Uintah City Hall

  • 2191 East 6550 South
    Uintah, UT 84405
    801-479-4130 (office)
    801-476-7269 (fax)
    m.mortensen@uintahcity.com